Pension Leadership Awards 2021

Canadian Investment Review’s Pension Leadership Awards


The third annual Pension Leadership Awards will celebrate the plan sponsors and pension investors who showed exceptional leadership and have been working tirelessly to ensure strong investment outcomes for their plan members. The Pension Leadership Awards will recognize winners across several categories.

  • Investment Officer of the Year
  • Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Award
  • Sustainable Investing Award 
  • Risk Management Award 
  • Innovation in DC Investment Award
  • Pension Plan Communications

A complete description of each award can be found here.

The nomination period has now closed and judging has begun. The awards ceremony will take place in early 2023. More details to come.