The Canadian Investment Review is now accepting nominations for the 2022 Pension Leadership Awards.

The third annual Pension Leadership Awards will celebrate the organizations and individuals that have made extraordinary efforts on behalf of their pension plan members.

Visit the Pension Leadership Awards website to submit a nomination for your organization. Consultants and advisors are also encouraged to submit entries for their plan sponsor clients.

Read: Who are the winners of the 2021 Pension Leadership Awards?

This year, nominations will be accepted in the six following categories.

  • Investment Officer of the Year
  • Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Award
  • Sustainable Investing Award 
  • Risk Management Award 
  • Innovation in DC Investment Award
  • Pension Plan Communications

A complete description of each award category can be found here. All completed applications submitted before Sept. 16, 2022 will be considered. The winners will be announced in early 2023.

Submit an entry in the 2022 Pension Leadership Awards.